Mix up mix up

I’ve gotten in a couple long runs in over the last few days…~13 on Wednesday and ~15 Friday and the hole in my heel is gone. I can’t say I will totally miss the KSOs however and might go back to mixing them in…these longer ones have felt good. The ankle seems to have adapted and doesn’t complain and I’d say I run more gently after dealing with it. Running every other day is feeling good so I’ll stick with that for now…

I just ran 11 miles, half bare and the other in KSOs…had some lunch…heading out with the fiance for ~3  in KSOs soon…she’s in shoes…I’m in the KSOs… 😉

~ by Barefoot Bonehead on September 13, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
